Opiniones sobre choferes de taxi en Cuba

Desde Enero 2016, nuestros choferes han estado trabajando para lograr números como estos

1372 contrataciones

Nuestros choferes han sido contratados 1372 veces. Un contrato puede ser una simple recogida en aeropuerto, hasta un viaje de más de tres semanas por toda la isla.

4278 viajeros

Desde viajeros solitarios, hasta parejas de vacaciones, familias enteras, o grupos de más de 10 personas, 4278 viajeros han ido de viaje con nuestros choferes hasta ahora.

424 opiniones

Desde Diciembre 2016 comenzamos a recolectar opiniones, y 424 comentarios han sido escritos sobre nuestros choferes, muchos con fotos incluídas.


Estas son algunas opiniones, comentarios e historias de viajeros que han hecho recorridos y traslados con nuestros choferes. Lee algunas, inspírate y anímate a contratar a algún chofer con auto aquí en Cuba.

30 historias aquí... y hay más: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12
Se muestran reseñas en Español e Inglés - Mostrar sólo en Español

Carmen Carrillo Alain Trochaud Anne-Marie Trochaud Charles Trochaud de Francia

Escrita el 5 Abril, 2017

Justo es un persona increible por su edad tan joven es muy formal muy atendido sobre nosotros con siempre mucho respecto . Conduce con mucha formalidad y respecto con los otros automobilistas, nunca jamas habla mal o pita con el klaxon nunca. Hemos pasado momentos con mucha complicidad. Es Famoso. Nunca lo podremos olvidar

Ver perfil de Justo de la Cruz Beltrán

Fred de United States

Escrita el 5 Abril, 2017

Juan is a great driver - he shows up on time, has solid English skills, and was very accomodating. His car seats 8 people fairly comfortably.

I highly recommend Juan.

Ver perfil de Juan Rodríguez

Taha Ramazanoglu de USA

Escrita el 4 Abril, 2017

Juan was an amazing driver and his car was very comfortable, even when we were 7 people. We were blasting music through the Bluetooth interface and Juan made the trips even better by stopping at phenomenal vista points. Would definitely recommend him!

Ver perfil de Juan Rodríguez

Penny and Dave de UK

Escrita el 29 Marzo, 2017

We had a superb time in Cuba and our 9 days with Erio driving us in 'The Beast' were great. He is a good driver and mechanic as well as being hardworking, warm and generous, there was nothing that was too much trouble. It always adds to a journey to travel with a good soul and that is how we felt with Erio.
Many thanks
Penny and Dave

Ver perfil de Lewys Duvergel

João da Silva freitas de Brasil

Escrita el 24 Marzo, 2017

Excelente companhia varadero é demais nao conhecía o lugar só pela fala de meus colegas cubanos o cara do taxi é muito legal e atencioso adorei sua companhia. O carro nao acrediteí que existía um asim mas é ótimo obrigado

Ver perfil de Lewys Duvergel

¿Ya te gustan nuestros choferes?

Solicita presupuesto para tu viaje a varios de ellos.
Selecciona uno si así lo decides.


Auto Moderno
Aire Acondicionado

Xena and Juan

Escrita el 22 Marzo, 2017

We hired Ricardo for 5 days while traveling in Cuba with our 3 year old daughter. He communicated quickly and efficiently with us before the trip. During the trip he accommodated all of our requests- including unplanned stops that always happen when you travel with a little one! Not only was he a safe and courteous driver, but he was also an important part of our Cuban experience. He shared stories with us about his life in Cuba and about the revolution. He is very passionate about Cuba- and we listened intently- choosing not to debate but rather appreciate his insights. This made our experience more authentic and something we will always treasure.

Ver perfil de Ricardo Abel

Joshua Meindertsma and Sharon de United States

Escrita el 21 Marzo, 2017

Simply put, Juan Carlos was a spectacular driver and an even better person! I took my mother on a trip to Cuba and we both agreed that Cuba is an amazing place and was made even better with the help of Juan Carlos. A super clean car, always showed up on time and with a great attitude and love for his profession. It made us feel relaxed and at ease on vacation. I would easily book him again and I encourage anyone who is reading this and thinking about a driver, to seriously consider him when making a decision. You won't be disappointed!

Ver perfil de Juan Carlos Arguelles

Evgeniya and Victor de Russia

Escrita el 18 Marzo, 2017

Despite the fact that we gave him not an exact address, Juan Carlos found us exactly at the appointed time, not being late for a minute. He is a good driver. There was an air conditioning in the car, so the hot ?uban climate is not i not terrible in the car. He is a nice and kindly guide, always gave a maximum of interesting information. Juan Carlos accompanied us on a trip to Viñales in February 2017 and became not just our guide, but also a friend. Thanks to him we saw and visited all the most beautiful and interesting places. Juan Carlos is our best new friend in Cuba ))

Ver perfil de Juan Carlos

Nicola de italy

Escrita el 13 Marzo, 2017

great experience with a fantastic driver, Roberto, he's been very reliable and always available for any our request, he's got a confortable vintage car and had a safety guide for all the tour, from Havana to Santiago. Advisable!!! nice trip, I enjoied Cuba

Ver perfil de Roberto de la Cruz

Carmen Pérez Millán y Jordi Ferrer Perarnau de Barcelona/España

Escrita el 3 Marzo, 2017

Radamés desde el primer contacto por mail ha respondido amablement a todas nuestras preguntas sobre las condiciones del viage a Cuba.
Nuestro viage ha sido una ruta saliendo de Santiago de Cuba, hacia Baracoa, Holguin, Camaguey, Cayo Coco, Santo Espiritu Trinidad, Santa Clara, Habana.
Radamés és un bon professional, amable, receptivo y servicial en todo momento, para nosotros no ha sido solamente un conductor tambien sido un guia siempre a nuestra disposición con el que hemos podido compartir conversaciones y opiniones de todo cuando hemos visitado; durante todo el viage siempre puntual a las citas, muy cuidadoso el coche cada dia muy limpio, impecable.
Para nosotros el viage con Radamés ha sido una experiència para recordar del que estamos muy agradecidos.

Ver perfil de Radamés

Hernán

Escrita el 3 Marzo, 2017

Quedé muy satisfecho por la seriedad y puntualidad de Ricardo, a quien recomiendo ampliamente, al igual que el servicio del sitio web.

Ver perfil de Ricardo Abel

Jeremy de Spain

Escrita el 28 Febrero, 2017

We traveled with Clement on 2 different occasions during our travel to Cuba in February 2017.
We were 4 persons (2 adults + 2 children).
Extremely nice person. He gave us some good views on the life in Cuba.

good driving... Definitely recommendable

Ver perfil de Clement Castillo

Brigitte & Yves de Francia

Escrita el 28 Febrero, 2017

Super ! Nous avons découvert la plateforme YoTeLLevo sur Internet par hasard et nous en avons été très satisfaits ! Nous avons été très heureux de rencontrer Ernesto et avons fait avec lui un tour complet de l’île en 3 semaines. C’est un très bon chauffeur, très prudent, qui nous a emmenés partout où nous le souhaitions et nous a aussi fait découvrir d’autres endroits non prévus dans notre itinéraire. Il a réservé pour nous les chambres dans les casas particulares, toujours très bien situées, et nous a souvent conseillés de très bons paladares. Très sympathique, nous avons bien discuté et plaisanté avec lui (en espagnol) durant les longues heures de conduite. Merci pour tout Ernesto !
¡Fantástico! Descubrimos la plataforma YoTeLLevo en la Web por casualidad y nos quedamos muy satisfechos. Estamos muy contentos de haber conocido a Ernesto e hicimos con él un recorrido completo de la isla en tres semanas. Ernesto es un chofer muy bueno y muy prudente, que nos llevó a donde queríamos, y también nos hizo descubrir otros lugares que no venían en nuestro itinerario. Él nos reservó habitaciones en casas particulares siempre muy bien ubicadas, y muchas veces nos aconsejó muy buenos paladares. Muy simpático, pudimos hablar y bromear con él durante las largas horas en el coche. ¡Muchas gracias Ernesto por todo!

Ver perfil de Ernesto Hernández

Enrique de España

Escrita el 20 Febrero, 2017

Primeramente agradecer a Don Víctor Terrero,por su trato exquisito para con mi hermana en el viaje de la habana a vardero,decir que es un profesional en todo los aspectos,mi hermana quedó muy muy contenta con su servicio,esperemos volver a contar con él para nuestro próximo viaje, lo recomiendo altamente,un sldo y muchas gracias a Yotellevo una idea y un trato espectacular,mis agradecimientos también a Martín creador y a todo su equipo,seguramente utilizaremos esta plataforma en nuestro próximo viaje

Ver perfil de Víctor Terrero

Eduardo, Maite, Eliseo y Regina de España

Escrita el 18 Febrero, 2017

Nuestra experiencia con Clement ha sido estupenda. No solo nos llevo a los lugares que queriamos visitar, sino que con muchisima amabilidad y profesionalidad nos fue indicando cuanto necesitabamos saber haciendonos el viaje muy agradable. Recomendamos vivamente a Clement para cualquier persona que quiera conocer y viajar por Cuba.

Ver perfil de Clement Castillo

Claudio y seis viajeros más de Alemania

Escrita el 17 Febrero, 2017

Quisiera, tanto yo como mis amigos, plasmar en esta plataforma nuestra experincia con Juan. El recorrido por cienfuegos, Santa Clara y 'Trinidad fue per se una experiencia única que Juan con su "old timer" coronó, demostrando una responsabilidad, fiabilidad y sentido del deber único e insoslayable.

Ver perfil de Juan Rodríguez

Laura y Claudio de Argentina

Escrita el 15 Febrero, 2017

El sitio nos fue de gran utilidad para recibir propuestas y organizar el viaje.
El Dr Lazaro ha sido un chofer prudente para conducir y cumplidor de los horarios y plan de viaje acordado.
Recorrimos Camaguey-Trinidad-Playa Giron- La Cienaga - Viñales-Cayo Levisa finalizando en La Habana.

Ver perfil de Dr. Lázaro Machado

Laura y cinco compañeros mas de Spain

Escrita el 14 Febrero, 2017

Seriedad, compromiso y un servicio de 10 sobre 10. No ha fallado en ninguna de las mil peticiones que hemos hecho. Anticipandose a nuestros deseos, adaptandose facilmente a los cambios, y todo elli con amabilidad y divertimento. Aportando un alto valor añadido a nuestro tiaje de vacaciones. Lo tecomiendo a todos.

Ver perfil de Yosvany Martínez

Catherine Nguyen and Steve Le de Vietnam

Escrita el 14 Febrero, 2017

My family's trip were very happy and interesting with Osvaldo driver. Mr. Osvaldo very enthusiastic, careful, punctual journey throughout our 6 days in Cuba. His car very nice, large enough for us and 6 luggages. His driving skills are very good. He is very kindly to help us from finding good restaurants, places, buy souvenirs with chip price, buy cigar ... His English is very well to communicate with us.

Ver perfil de Osvaldo

Fernando Ron de España

Escrita el 14 Febrero, 2017

Hemos estado juntos 5 días desde Santiago a La Habana visitando todas las preciosas ciudades que hay entre esas dos ciudades.Como chofer es perfecto porque siempre tiene el coche preparado para iniciar cada etapa,es buen conductor y conoce por donde se mueve.Pero lo más notable de él es su presencia y su educación.Tiene conversación y viajar en su compañía es muy entretenido.Le agradezco mucho que mi viaje haya sido un éxito gracias a su compañía que fue más allá de la de un chofer para con su cliente.Lo recomiendo con toda garantía.

Ver perfil de Radamés

Joel & Sally de USA

Escrita el 8 Febrero, 2017

Jorge Luis drove us from Havana to Trinidad in his well-maintained Seat, with stops for sightseeing and lunch in Cienfuegos, his home town. He arrived a few minutes early at our casa particular in Havana; we loaded the luggage and were off. His English is about as limited as our Spanish, but we managed to communicate satisfactorily. He adhered strictly to the speed limits, and waited patiently while we visited several buildings in Cienfuegos and searched for our desired restaurant in an out-of-the-way location on the waterfront. On arriving in Trinidad, he negotiated the appropriate "tip" that would let us into the closed-off streets of the old town, where our casa was located. Very professional driver, highly recommended.

Ver perfil de Jorge Luis

Raquel y Sergio

Escrita el 8 Febrero, 2017

Fuimos a Cuba en Agosto de 2016 y Juan Carlos fue nuestro chofer durante 10 días, terminamos muy contentos con su servicio. Una persona muy profesional que está continuamente pendiente de lo que puedas necesitar pero sin agobiarte. En un viaje como este son muchas horas las que se comparten y Juan Carlos termino siendo mucho más que nuestro chofer, una persona en la que puedes confiar y con la que compartir buenos momentos. Lo dicho 100% recomendable.

Ver perfil de Juan Carlos

Alan Dowie and family de United Kingdom

Escrita el 6 Febrero, 2017

We used the transport 4 times and it was faultless.

I was worried on arrival if we would get all our cases in the vehicle, but the Toyota had plenty of space and when the rain shower came on, Lois stopped and covered the cases with black bags.

We had a great time in Cuba and would love to come back. Once again thanks to you and your drivers for the help and time in Cuba.

Ver perfil de Lois

Matthias & Lieselot de Belgium

Escrita el 6 Febrero, 2017

This trip with Osvaldo was the best choice we ever made. Osvaldo is a normal, honest and friendly guy who, after two weeks, became a friend. He can help you with almost everything (hey, it's cuba!) going from a place to stay, a place to have a nice dinner to the best diving sites in the whole of Cuba. If you hire him, you will not regret it!

Ver perfil de Osvaldo

Jaimi Cyrus

Escrita el 3 Febrero, 2017

My family had a great experience in Cuba, I just wish that I could have joined them and that the trip had been longer. One week is not enough time in such an interesting country!

I have been telling everyone about yotellevocuba, which I think is a great example of entrepreneurial spirit and an extremely valuable service. Fidel was absolutely first-rate in his communication with me, organization and I appreciated his initiative in checking on what else he could do to make the visit great (overnight accomodation, activities/sites, etc). The driver Hector was friendly, helpful and overall my family was happy with him. His english was limited and it was disappointing to not be able to converse more easily with him - they would have loved to get more of a local persons' viewpoint, understanding of the culture, etc. I told my husband that they should have learned spanish.. :)

Ver perfil de Fidel Raúl

Paul Rogers de Ireland

Escrita el 3 Febrero, 2017

This was my 4th trip to Cuba and it did not disappoint, we loved our time in Havana & Cayo Santa Maria. The weather was poor for the first 3 days but at this time of year you run that risk.

All of our friends and family asked about our visit and experiences and we had plenty of photos to share with them. If only we lived in Canada rather than Europe then we would be there all the time.

Your service was great and Lois was amazing, he kept in contact for the three weeks in the run up to the ride and met us at exactly the time required. I felt sorry for Lois as it was a very long trip for us and we only went one way, i would love to know what Lois thought of the trip and would he do it again? In terms of the service that you offer i definitely believe that it was worth it, the cost was 50% less than using a conventional agent and the standard of Lois vehicle was better than most we have had in Cuba.

My only request is that when drivers respond they also describe what the vehicle is, one of the other drivers that responded drove a Peugeot 207 which whilst being a great car i dont believe would accommodate our luggage and be comfortable for a 4 - 5 hour drive.

Ver perfil de Lois

Liam Barret de UK

Escrita el 3 Febrero, 2017

We arranged our trip from Havana to Trinidad with Elmer by email from the UK and he was bang on time to collect us from our Casa. He's a good driver, knowledgeable, reliable, honest and excellent value.

We needed subsequent taxi journeys from Trinidad to Playa Larga and then Playa Larga to Havana. Elmer was happy to drive from Havana on each occasion and ferry us around for reasonable cost.

More than that, he is a great laugh. You're hiring more than just a taxi driver and our holiday was better for having spent all the hours on the road with him.

I recommend using a taxi in Cuba even on the longer trips. We were a party of 4 and the taxi worked out around 50% more than taking a bus. It was more comfortable, we were able to stop along the way when we wanted and it felt more in touch with the country. If you are going to take a taxi, then I thoroughly recommend Elmer Lores!

Ver perfil de Elmer Lores

Ariana y Bernardo de España

Escrita el 3 Febrero, 2017

Quería agradecer a Ernesto Hernández su profesionalidad y amabilidad.

Gracias a él tuvimos un viaje inolvidable a Trinidad. No se limitó a llevarnos, sino que nos hizo de guía y pudimos conocer más de Cuba visitando la Ciénaga de Zapata y Cienfuegos de camino a Trinidad. Todo acompañado de interesantes charlas y risas. Es una persona maravillosa y un gran conductor. Sin duda recomiendo sus servicios.

Gracias Ernesto!! Un fuerte abrazo desde España

Ver perfil de Ernesto Hernández

Kristine Šulce de Latvia

Escrita el 1 Febrero, 2017

i arrived to cuba with my 3 friends. At first we was a little afraid about promissed car and places to sleep, but when we arrived in a place, Lewys met us with amazing old car, introduced with a plans for folllowing 3weeks in Cuba. Plans was about driving, places to drive and places to sleep.
Our driver was Erio, who was not only driver - he was all the time with us, showed to us very many interesting places, what we never could find by ourselfs, he gives more than we asked. He introduced us with a local people life, included Cubian kitchen music and dances:))
That was very amazing and interesting travel, with adventures and many fun. All was organized very well. I suggest to everybody, who decide to come to Cuba and travell all around the iceland , choose Lewys service, it s best of all:)

Ver perfil de Lewys Duvergel

yaksenia goddard de Barbados

Escrita el 30 Enero, 2017

The best taxi very nice clean and good confort.i recomend it to any one to travel to cuba .Always in time.get safe ride and enjoy vacation

Ver perfil de Lewys Duvergel

Mira más historias: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Comparte esta página!

Yo Te Llevo Cuba logo